Schleswig-Holstein Musiker

Antisoph is a trio coming from Schleswig-Holstein/Germany. Founded in 2014 under the name "ORB" by Jan M. Plewka (Guitar/Vocals) and Christopher Duis (Drums). In 2015 the band recorded their debut "craft" and in 2016 Wolfram Eggebrecht (Bass) joined the band. The members coming from Bands like Vitamin-X, Nucular, Leoniden and Kerbenok. Since 2016 the band worked on their upcoming self-titled album Antisoph (May 18th 2018), which was recorded in June 2017 by Oliver Carell (Blastbeat Productions/Kiel). It was released via Geisterasche organisation